من نحن

الأحكام والشروط

الأحكام والشروط

الخصوصية والسرية

تبنت VLP مجموعة من إرشادات إدارة المعلومات التي تعمل كأساس لحماية خصوصية المعلومات على موقعها. تم تطوير هذه الإرشادات مع الاعتراف بأن تقنيات الإنترنت تتغير بسرعة ، وأن نماذج الأعمال الأساسية لم يتم إنشاؤها بعد. وفقًا لذلك ، تخضع الإرشادات للتغيير. وسوف يتم نشر أي من هذه التغييرات على هذه الصفحة.


تتطلب VLP من المستخدمين تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية ، بما في ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، أثناء عملية التسجيل قبل تبادل المراسلات الإلكترونية أو إرسال الرسائل الإخبارية. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تقوم VLP بجمع معلومات شخصية إضافية من المشتركين من خلال نماذج الاستبيان. يستخدم VLP "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" فقط لتتبع الاستخدام. يمكن دمج المعلومات الديموغرافية مع تقارير استخدام الموقع في الملف الشخصي ، في شكل إجمالي ، وكيف يتم استخدام موقعنا وما هي التحسينات التي يجب أن نجريها في المستقبل.


باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في هذه الوثيقة أو ما يقتضيه القانون ، لن يكشف VLP عن قصد عن محتويات البريد الإلكتروني الخاص لأي شخص بخلاف المرسل إليهم أو المستلمين المعتمدين أو أولئك الذين يكون هذا الكشف ضروريًا لهم لضمان إعادة التوجيه أو التسليم أو أمن أو جودة النظام.

وصلات لمواقع الطرف الثالث

إذا كنت تستخدم أي روابط في هذا الموقع لمواقع لا تحتفظ بها VLP ، فالرجاء ملاحظة أن المواقع المرتبطة ليست تحت سيطرة VLP وأن VLP ليست مسؤولة عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط أو أي رابط موجود في موقع مرتبط.


يوفر VLP هذه الروابط لك فقط كوسيلة راحة ولا يعني تضمين أي رابط توصية أو موافقة أو تأييد من VLP للموقع ، ولا يعني أن الموقع المرتبط يوصي أو يوافق أو يؤيد VLP.

إخلاء مسؤولية

المعلومات القانونية المقدمة على هذا الموقع ليست هي نفسها المشورة القانونية ، والتي هي تطبيق القانون على الظروف الخاصة بالفرد.


المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ليست بديلاً عن نصيحة أو تمثيل محامٍ مرخص ، ولا تحل محلها.


على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع دقيقة ومحدثة ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على تقديم ، ولا نقدم ، أي مطالبة تتعلق بدقة هذه المعلومات ولسنا مسؤولين عن أي عواقب التي قد تنتج عن استخدام هذا الموقع أو أي معلومات على هذا الموقع. نوصيك باستشارة محامٍ مرخص لتحديد ما إذا كانت المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع وتفسيرك لها مناسبة لموقفك الخاص.


يجب ألا تعتمد ، ولست مصرحًا لك بالاعتماد ، على هذا الموقع أو أي معلومات عنه كمصدر للاستشارة القانونية. لا يؤدي استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى إنشاء علاقة محامي وعميل بيننا أو بين الشركات التابعة لنا وأي مستخدم أو أي كيان أو شخص مرتبط بمستخدم.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Privacy and Confidentiality

VLP has adopted a set of information management guidelines which serve as the basis for protecting the privacy of the information on its site. These guidelines have been developed with the recognition that Internet technologies are rapidly changing, and that underlying business models are still not established. Accordingly, guidelines are subject to change. Any such changes will be posted on this page.


VLP requires that users supply some personal information, including email address, during its registration process prior to exchanging electronic correspondences or sending out newsletters. On occasion, VLP may collect additional personal information from subscribers through survey forms. VLP employs “cookies” purely to track usage. Demographic information may be combined with site usage reports to profile, in aggregate form, how our site is being used and what improvements we should make in the future.


Except as expressly provided herein or as required by law, VLP will not knowingly disclose the contents of private electronic mail to anyone other than addressees, authorized recipients, or those to whom such disclosure is necessary to assure forwarding or delivery or the security or quality of the system.

Links to Third Party Sites

If you use any links in this website to websites not maintained by VLP, please note the linked sites are not under the control of VLP and VLP is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site.


VLP provides these links to you only as a convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply recommendation, approval or endorsement by VLP of the site, nor does it imply that the linked site recommends, approves of, or endorses VLP.

Disclaimer

The legal information provided on this website is not the same as legal advice, which is the application of law to an individual’s specific circumstances.


The information on this website is not a substitute for, and does not replace, the advice or representation of a licensed attorney.


Although we go to great lengths to make sure the information on the website is accurate and up to date, we are not able to make, and do not make, any claim as to the accuracy of this information and we are not responsible for any consequences that may result from the use of this website or any information on this website. We recommend that you consult with a licensed attorney to determine whether the information on this website and your interpretation of it are appropriate for your particular situation.


You should not rely, and are not authorized to rely, on this website or any information on it as a source of legal advice. The use of this website does not create an attorney-client relationship between us or our affiliates and any user or any entity or person associated with a user.